Industries in Pakistan

List of industrial companies in Pakistan with their website, contact and career portal.

 

Oil and Gas Sector industries in Pakistan

  1. Pakistan Petroleum limited (PPL) http://www.ppl.com.pk/content/vacancies
  2. Pakistan State Oil (PSO) http://www.psopk.com/careers/opportunities_erlogin.php
  3. Pak Arab Refinery Limited (PARCO) Send ur CV to : [email protected]
  4. Attock Refinery Limited (ARL) http://www.apl.com.pk/
  5. Pakistan Oilfields Limited (POL) http://www.pakoil.com.pk/
  6. Indus Refinery Limited (IRL) http://www.irl.com.pk/employement.html
  7. Mari Petroleum Company Limited (MPCL) http://mpcl.com.pk/EmpProfile.html
  8. Pakistan Refinery Limited (PRL) http://www.prl.com.pk/hr/jobscareers.php
  9. Oil and Gas Development Company Limited (OGDCL) http://www.ogdcl.net/Jobs
  10. OMV Pakistan https://www.omv.com/portal/01/com/omv/OMV_Group/Jobs_and_Career
  11. Eni Pakistan Limited http://www.eni.com/en_IT/home.html
  12. Ocean Pakistan Limited (OPL) http://www.opl.com.pk/careers.php
  13. Shell http://www.shell.com.pk/aboutshell/careers.html
  14. MOL Pakistan http://molpakistan.pk/careers/career-opportunities
  15. BHP Billiton Petroleum http://www.bhpbilliton.com/people
  16. British Petroleum (BP) http://www.bp.com/en/global/corporate/careers.html
  17. Schlumberger https://careers.slb.com/
  18. Halliburton http://jobs.halliburton.com/pk/pakistan-jobs
  19. Baker Hughes http://www.bakerhughes.com/careers
  20. Chevron http://pakistan.chevronlubricants.com/
  21. Heritage Oil and Gas http://www.heritageoilltd.com/contact-us/careers.aspx
  22. Dewan petroleum http://www.dewanpetroleum.com/careers.html To Apply:[email protected]
  23. Pakistan Exploration and Production Companies (PPEPCA) [email protected]
  24. Sui Southern Gas company (SSGC) http://www.ssgc.com.pk/web/#sthash.UhlRrfxi.dpbs
  25. Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited (SNGPL) http://www.sngpl.com.pk/index.jsp
  26. Petronas Carigali (Pakistan) Ltd (PCPL) http://www.petronas.com.my/careers/Pages/default.aspx
  27. LMKR Pakistan http://www.lmkr.com/company/careers/
  28. Zaver Petroleum Corporation Limited http://www.zpcl.com/careers.php
  29. HASCOL Petroleum Limited http://www.hascol.com/
  30. Presson Descon International (Pvt) Limited (PDIL) http://www.pdil.com/pdil/career.php
  31. Byco Petroleum Pakistan Limited http://www.byco.com.pk/index.php To Apply: mailto:[email protected]
  32. Saudi Aramco http://www.aramco.jobs/
  33. Qatar Petroleum http://www.qp.com.qa/en/Careers/Pages/Careers.aspx
  34. Cameron http://careers.c-a-m.com/
  35. United Energy Pakistan (UEP) http://www.uep.com.pk/careers/careers-at-uep To Apply send your CV to [email protected]
  36. WASCO Pakistan http://www.wascoenergy.com/careers.php
  37. Petronas Carigali (Pakistan) Ltd (PCPL) http://www.petronas.com.my/careers/Pages/default.aspx
  38. ENAR Petrotech Services (Pvt) Ltd http://enar.pk/index.aspx
  39. Asia Petroleum Limited (APL) http://www.asiapetroleum.com/
  40. Petroleum Exploration (Pvt) Limited http://www.shahzadintl.com.pk/companies/PEL/#/home Send your CV at [email protected]

 

Chemical Engineering Sector

  1. ICI Soda Ash http://www.ici.com.pk/our-businesses/soda-ash/ http://www.ici.com.pk/careers/recru…
  2. ICI Polyseter http://www.ici.com.pk/our-businesses/polyester/ Send your CV to [email protected]
  3. Sitara Chemical Industries Limited http://www.sitara.com.pk/career/
  4. Lotte Chemical Pakistan Limited http://109.203.107.50/~careersl/
  5. Ittehad Chemical Limited (ICL) http://www.ittehadchemicals.com/index.php/icl/career/Why-join-ICL/169
  6. Olympia Chemical Limited (OCL) http://www.ocl.com.pk/jobList.aspx
  7. Engro Polymer and Chemicals http://careers.engro.com/career
  8. Descon Chemicals http://www.descon.com/chemicals.php?id=210
  9. Ibrahim Fibers Limited (IFL) http://igcpk.com/apply-online/ You can also drop your email at [email protected]
  10. Descon Oxychem Limited http://www.descon.com/chemicals.php?id=207
  11. Nimir Industrisal Chemicals Limited http://www.nimir.com.pk/career-opportunities.html Please apply at: [email protected]
  12. Pak Petrochemicals Industries Limited http://www.polystyrene.com.pk/careers/ Send your CV at [email protected]
  13. Rupali Polyester Limited http://www.rupaligroup.com/career.html [email protected]

FERTILIZER Companies

  1. Engro Fertilizers Limited (EFL) http://engrofertilizers.com/careers/
  2. Fauji Fertilizer Company (FFC) http://careers.ffc.com.pk/
  3. Fauji Fertilizer Bin Qasim Limited (FFBL) http://careers.ffbl.com/ffblindex.php
  4. Fatima Fertilizer Company Limited (FFCL) http://www.fatima-group.com/fatimagroup/careers.php
  5. Pak Arab Fertilizers Limited [email protected]
  6. Lyallpur Chemicals & Fertilizers Limited Phone # : (92 41) 4313021, 4313022
  7. Hazara Phosphate Fertilizers (pvt) Limited Phone # : (92 995) 616127, 616129
  8. Dawood Hercules Fertilizer http://www.dawoodhercules.com/careers_apply.php [email protected]
  9. Agritech Limited http://www.pafl.com.pk/careers

 

FMCG

  1. Unilever Pakistan http://www.unilever.pk/careers-jobs/ https://uflp.unilever.com/TGWebHost/home.aspx?partnerid=25306&siteid=5448
  2. Protector and Gamble (P&G) http://pakistan.pgcareers.com/ http://pakistan.pgcareers.com/apply/our-hiring-process/
  3. Colgate Palmolive http://colgate.com.pk/app/colgate/pk/careers-at-colgate/ http://colgate.com.pk/app/colgate/pk/careers-at-colgate/supply-chain/
  4. Reckitt Benckiser (RB) https://www.rb.com/careers/pakistan https://www.rb.com/apply
  5. GlaxoSmithKline Pakistan (GSK) http://www.gsk.com.pk/56/Careers-at-GSK-Pakistan.aspx http://www.gsk.com.pk/Careers-at-GSK-Pakistan/60/Applying-for-Jobs.aspx
  6. Pakistan Tobacco Company (PTC) http://www.ptc.com.pk/group/sites/PAK_7SHBXN.nsf/vwPagesWebLive/DO7SLED6?opendocument http://www.ptc.com.pk/group/sites/PAK_7SHBXN.nsf/vwPagesWebLive/DO7T6HCX?opendocument
  7. Philip Morris Pakistan Pvt Limited http://www.philipmorrispakistan.com.pk/workingwithus.htm http://www.pmi.com/eng/careers/pages/careers.aspx

 

FOOD AND BEVERAGES

  1. Nestle http://www.nestle.pk/jobs https://nestle.taleo.net/careersection/iam/accessmanagement/login.jsf?lang=en&redirectionURI=https://nestle.taleo.net/careersection/3/myjobs.ftl?lang%3Den&TARGET=https://nestle.taleo.net/careersection/3/myjobs.ftl?lang%3Den
  2. Coca Cola Beverages http://www.coca-colajourney.com.pk/careers/
  3. Pepsico http://www.pepsicojobs.com/en
  4. Murree Brewery http://www.careermidway.com/jobs/company/murree-brewery-253/page1
  5. Haleeb Foods http://haleebfoods.com/careers/ http://haleebfoods.com/careers/apply-now/
  6. Rafhan Maize http://www.rafhanmaize.com/careers/ http://www.rafhanmaize.com/job/self_form.php
  7. National Foods http://nfoods.com/contents/careers/ http://nfoods.com/contents/careers/hiring-process/
  8. Engro Foods http://www.engrofoods.com/recruitment.html http://www.engrofoods.com/our-people.html
  9. Continental Biscuits Limited http://www.continentalbiscuits.com.pk/careers.html http://www.continentalbiscuits.com.pk/your_careers.html#
  10. English Biscuits Manufactures (EBM) http://www.ebm.com.pk/careers.aspx http://www.ebm.com.pk/product.html
  11. Dawn Bread http://www.dawnbread.com/career.html You can email your resume to [email protected]
  12. Ismail Industries Limited http://ismailindustries.com.pk/careers.html [email protected]

 

CEMENT Industry

  1. Askari Cement http://www.askaricement.com.pk/Contactus.html
  2. Bestway Cement http://bestway.com.pk/careers.html http://bestway.com.pk/training.html
  3. Cherat Cement http://www.cheratcement.com/contactus.htm http://gfg.com.pk/ccl/page.php?page=38&cat=7777
  4. DG Cement http://www.dgcement.com/career.html Please email your CV to [email protected] for CV Bank.
  5. Fauji Cement http://fccl.com.pk/main/index-6.html http://www.fccl.com.pk/main/contact.html
  6. Maple Leaf http://www.kmlg.com/kmlg/newjobs.php http://www.kmlg.com/kmlg/contact.php#headoffice
  7. Lucky Cement http://careers.lucky-cement.com/ http://www1.rozee.pk/company-details.php?prt=y&compid=48180
  8. Lafarge Cement http://lafargepakistan.com.pk/?q=careers http://lafargepakistan.com.pk/?q=Management-Trainee
  9. Dewan Cement http://www.dewancement.com/Careers.html http://www.dewancement.com/Contact%20us.html
  10. Pioneer Cement http://www.pioneercement.com/locations.html
  11. Gharibwal Cement http://www.gharibwalcement.com/Career.html

 

PAINT Industries in Pakistan

  1. Nippon Paint Pakistan http://www.nipponpaint.com.pk/careers/
  2. Akzo Nobel Pakistan https://www.akzonobel.com/pk/careers/ https://www.akzonobel.com/pk/careers/recruitment/
  3. Brighto Paints http://brightopaints.com/careers/ [email protected]
  4. Master Paints http://masterpaints.com/careers/ [email protected]
  5. Berger Paints Pakistan Ltd. http://berger.com.pk/careers/ [email protected]
  6. Diamond Paints Industries http://www.diamondpaints.com/
  7. Jotun Pakistan (Pvt.) Ltd. http://www.jotun.com/pk/en/b2b/about-jotun/career/
  8. Kansai Paints (Pvt.) Ltd http://www.kansaipaint.com.pk/careers-home [email protected]

 

PAPER Mills and Paper Industry in Pakistan

  1. Century Paper & Board Mills Ltd http://www.centurypaper.com.pk/careers.html http://www.centurypaper.com.pk/contact.html
  2. Packages Limited http://www.packages.com.pk/employee-development.jsp http://www.packages.com.pk/contact.jsp
  3. Tetra Pak http://www.tetrapak.com/pk/about/jobs-traineeships http://www.tetrapak.com/pk/contact
  4. Pakistan Paper Products Limited http://www.pakpaper.com/index.php/contact/careers http://www.pakpaper.com/index.php/contact/contact-us

 

Please add in Comments if I have missed any company